About us

AAT-Board-300The Trust is guided by an elected board of Directors representing Access Providers and Access Users. In addition representatives from North Ayrshire Council and Scottish Natural Heritage and a co-opted member of Forestry Commission Scotland attend meetings held every 6 to 8 weeks.

Support comes from subscribing individual, business and public agency members and in kind from volunteers who help to maintain and improve the path network.

If you would like to bring a issue to the board’s attention, get involved in our organisation or would like to attend a board meeting, please get in touch through the contact page.

Malcolm Whitmore (Chair) Access User; Kenny Morrison (Treasurer) Access User; Stuart Blake, Access User; Margie Currie, Access Provider; John Murchie, Access Provider; Kate Sampson, National Trust for Scotland Representative (Secretary); Andy Walker, Forestry Commission Representative; Graeme Walker, SNH Representative; Louise Kirk, North Ayrshire Council Access Officer

Comments are closed.